Long term use of Planfy requires you to have a subscription. You can view, upgrade and downgrade your subscription from https://www.planfy.com/portal/billing.
If you downgrade your account you will be credited on a pro-rata basis and this credit will be used towards your future subscription.
A certain amount of SMS credits are included as part of your payment plan. This amount will reset every month, any unused credits will be lost.
For some users the included amount is not enough, in this case you can add top-up credits which will carry over to the next month if not used.
If you go over your limit you will be automatically emailed.
Invoices can be downloaded easily from the billing page.