How to Show Notice Message Before Booking Completion

If you have any special message or warning to show to your customers before they complete their booking, Planfy has a setting for adding a final notice in the booking widget.

How to display a notice message

In your main right hand side navigation, go to “Settings”, then select the “Company Details” card and finally choose “Booking Policy” tab.

On the booking policy page, scroll down the page until you see the “Notice Shown Before Booking Completion” text field. There you can enter your message which will be displayed in the booking widget as a last step before booking completion.

This setting enables you to let your customer know, for instance, that a booking will be cancelled if they are late or warn them to make sure they comply with safety regulations due to Covid-19 during the visit — or any other notice.